Summer Staff

Ready, Set, Go Noke!

Tanya Ridpath

Tanya Ridpath

Director of Community Programs

Phone: (540) 375-2323

Email: ridpath@roanoke.edu

Catriona Brunnemann

Catriona Brunnemann '20

Summer Conference Manager 

Phone: (540) 375-5288

Email: cebrunnemann@mail.roanoke.edu

J.P. Corser

Jeffery Paul (J.P.) Corser, II '22

Summer Conference Assistant

Phone: (540) 375-5288

Email:
jpcorser@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachael Palmer

Rachael Palmer '20

Summer Conference Assistant

Phone: (540) 375-5288

Email: 
rmpalmer@mail.roanoke.edu

Tiffany-Reece Pires

Tiffany-Reece Pires '21

Summer Conference Assistant

Phone: 540-375-5288

Email: tbpires@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Reuter

Joshua Reuter '21

Summer Conference Assistant

Phone: (540) 375-5288

Email: jrreuter@mail.roanok.edu

Annie Patterson

Annie Patterson '20

Summer Conference Intern and Resource Development Summer Assistant

Email: aepatterson@mail.roanoke.edu

Carly Shepacarter

Carly Schepacarter '21

Resource Development Summer Assistant

Email: cmschepacarter@mail.roanoke.edu

Dillon Thomas

Dillon Thomas '21

Alumni Relations Summer Student Assistant

Email: dsthomas@mail.roanoke.edu