Staff

Staff

A photo of Melanie Tolan

Melanie Tolan
Vice President for Marketing & Communications
(540) 375-2468
tolan@roanoke.edu

Whitney Anderson

Whitney Anderson
Director of Digital Communications
(540) 375-2241
wanderson@roanoke.edu

James France

James France
Graphic Designer
(540) 375-2236
france@roanoke.edu

Teresa Gereaux

Teresa Gereaux
Director of Public Relations
(540) 375-2282
gereaux@roanoke.edu

Lindsey Nair

Lindsey Nair
College Editor
(540) 375-2325
nair@roanoke.edu

Placeholder image

Griffin Pivarunas
Multimedia Producer
(540) 375-2424
pivarunas@roanoke.edu

Tanya Ridpath

Tanya Ridpath
Director of Community Programs
(540) 375-2323
ridpath@roanoke.edu