Business Administration Faculty

Ms. Dreama Poore

Ms. Dream Poore
Administrative Coordinator
dpoore@roanoke.edu

Dr. Ali A. Nazemi
Dr. Pamela Galluch

Dr. Pamela Galluch
Associate Professor, Director of Business and Economics Internships
galluch@roanoke.edu

Prof. Michelle Hagadorn
Mr. Steve Baker

Mr. Steve Baker
Lecturer & Director of the Center for Leadership & Entrepreneurial Innovation
sbaker@roanoke.edu

Mr. Richard Bond

Mr. Richard Bond 
Adjunct
bond@roanoke.edu

Mr. Ray Leven

Mr. Ray Leven
Adjunct
leven@roanoke.eu

A photo of Dr. William Marilla

Mr. William Marilla
Lecturer
marilla@roanoke.edu

Dr. Michael Enz

Dr. Michael Enz
Assistant Professor
enz@roanoke.edu

Placeholder

Mrs. Norma Clifton 
Senior Lecturer
clifton@roanoke.edu

GulfemKutlu

Dr. Ivy Kultu
Lecturer
kutlu@roanoke.edu

Placeholder

Ms. Heather Shepardson
Adjunct
shapardson@roanoke.edu

Placeholder

Ms. Cherie Powell
Adjunct
powell@roanoke.edu