Chemistry Faculty

Dr. Catherine A. Sarisky

Dr. Catherine A. Sarisky
Department Chair, Associate Professor
sarisky@roanoke.edu

Dr. Kelly Anderson

Dr. Kelly Anderson
 Associate Professor and Associate Director, Honors Program
kanderson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Steve Hughes
Dr. Timothy W. Johann

Dr. Timothy W. Johann
Associate Professor and Director of Health Professions Advising
johann@roanoke.edu

Dr. Gail A. Steehler

Dr. Gail A. Steehler
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and General Education, Professor
gsteehle@roanoke.edu

Dr. Ben Huddle, Jr.
Dr. Emily Hardy

Dr. Emily Hardy
Visiting Assistant Professor
hardy@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jemima Ingle

Dr. Jemima Ingle
Visiting Assistant Professor
ingle@roanoke.edu

Dr. Steven Kennedy

Dr. Steven Kennedy
Visiting Assistant Professor
kennedy@roanoke.edu