Faculty

Photo of Dr. Sarabia

Dr. Daniel Sarabia
Department Chair of Sociology
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2220
sarabia@roanoke.edu

Photo of Dr. Berntson

Dr. Marit Berntson
Professor of Sociology
378-5186 
berntson@roanoke.edu

Photo of Dr. Anderson

Dr. Shannon Anderson
Associate Professor of Sociology
378-5104
slanderson@roanoke.edu

Photo of Dr. Hoffman

Dr. Kristi L. Hoffman
Professor of Sociology
375-2027
khoffman@roanoke.edu

Photo of Dr. Mehrotra

Dr. Meeta Mehrotra
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2420
mehrotra@roanoke.edu

Photo of Dr. Morris

Dr. Chad Morris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
375-4926
cmorris@roanoke.edu