Development, Alumni, Community Programs & Public Relations Staff

Headshot of Peggy Akers

Peggy Akers 
Administrative Assistant - VP for Resource Development 
(540) 375-2230 
akers@roanoke.edu

Headshot of Whitney Anderson

Whitney Anderson
Internet Communications Manager
(540) 375-2241
wanderson@roanoke.edu

Headshot of Libby Camper

Libby B. Camper
Assistant Director of Campaign & Volunteer Relations
Resource Development
(540)-375-2521 
camper@roanoke.edu  

Headshot of Jaina Diotalevi

Jaina Diotalevi '11
Associate Director of Alumni & Family Relations
(540) 375-2075
diotalevi@roanoke.edu

Heather Divers headshot

Heather Divers
Associate Director of Foundation & Donor Relations
(540) 375-2041
divers@roanoke.edu

Kelly Dubell headshot; on the front quad

Kelly Dubell '14
Coordinator of Alumni & Family Relations
(540) 375-2074
dubell@roanoke.edu

Steve Esworthy headshot

Steve Esworthy
Director of Development
(540) 375-2028
esworthy@roanoke.edu

James France headshot

James France
Print Communications
(540) 375-2236
france@roanoke.edu

Aaron Fetrow headshot

Aaron L. Fetrow
Vice President of Resource Development & Student Affairs
(540) 375-2592
fetrow@roanoke.edu

Blair Garland headshot

Blair Garland
Director of College Marketing
(540) 375-2468
garland@roanoke.edu

Teresa Gereaux headshot

Teresa Gereaux, APR
Director of Public Relations
(540) 375-2282
gereaux@roanoke.edu

Kevin Hallmark headshot

Kevin Hallmark
Director of Research and Prospect Management
(540) 375-2232
hallmark@roanoke.edu

Nella Hamm headshot

Nella B. Hamm
Coordinator of Planned & Major Gifts Program
(540) 375-2483
hamm@roanoke.edu

Suzanne Hiner headshot

Suzanne W. Hiner
Director of the Roanoke Fund
(540) 375-2088
hiner@roanoke.edu

Shirlann Jones headshot

Shirlann S. Jones
Coordinator of Development Records  
(540) 375-2239
sjones@roanoke.edu


Alice Lawrence headshot

Alice S. Lawrence
Director of Development Operations
(540) 375-2062
lawrence@roanoke.edu

Sharon Nanz headshot; on the back quad

Sharon Nanz
Public Relations Assistant
(540) 375-2244
nanz@roanoke.edu

Richard Poggendorf headshot

Richard Poggendorf
Director of Gift Planning
(540) 375-2043
rpoggendorf@roanoke.edu

Teresa Quinn headshot

Teresa E. Quinn
Assistant to the AVP for Development
(540) 375-5233
quinn@roanoke.edu

Erin Reid headshot

Erin Walker Reid '12 
Coordinator for Gifts Management 
(540) 375-2234
ereid@roanoke.edu 

Tanya Ridpath headshot

Tanya Ridpath 
Director of Community Programs 
(540) 375-2323
ridpath@roanoke.edu

Brenna Sullivan headshot

Brenna Sullivan
Assistant Director of the Roanoke Fund
(540) 375-2268
sullivan@roanoke.edu

Leslie Taylor headshot

Leslie Taylor
College Editor
(540) 375-2325
ltaylor@roanoke.edu

 

Mary Grace Theodore headshot

Mary Grace Theodore
Assistant Vice President for Resource Development 
& Campaign Director
(540) 375-2487
theodore@roanoke.edu

Sally Walker headshot

Sally Walker
Director of Special Events
(540) 375-2074 
swalker@roanoke.edu 

Jack Williams headshot

Jack Williams
Director of Regional Programs
(540) 375-2484
jewilliams@roanoke.edu