Business Administration Faculty

Dr. W. Kevin Baker
Mr. Steve Baker

Mr. Steve Baker
Lecturer & Director of the Center for Leadership & Entrepreneurial Innovation
sbaker@roanoke.edu

Mr. Richard Bond

Mr. Richard Bond 
Adjunct
bond@roanoke.edu

Dr. Timothy Carpenter
Placeholder

Mrs. Norma Clifton 
Senior Lecturer
clifton@roanoke.edu

Placeholder
Placeholder

Dr. Michael Enz
Assistant Professor
enz@roanoke.edu

Placeholder
Dr. Pamela Galluch
Prof. Sharon Gibbs

Prof. Sharon Gibbs
Chairperson, Associate Professor
sgibbs@roanoke.edu

Prof. Michelle Hagadorn

Prof. Michelle Hagadorn
Associate Professor, Director of Business and Economics Internships 
hagadorn@roanoke.edu

Placeholder
Placeholder

Dr. Ivy Kultu
Lecturer
kutlu@roanoke.edu

Placeholder

Cherie Powell
Lecturer
powell@roanoke.edu

Mr. Ray Leven

Mr. Ray Leven
Adjunct
leven@roanoke.eu

Placeholder

Mr. William Marilla
Lecturer
marilla@roanoke.edu

Dr. Ali A. Nazemi
Dr. Edward Nik-Khah

Dr. Edward Nik-Khah
Professor
enz@roanoke.edu

Ms. Dream Poore

Ms. Dreama Poore
Administrative Coordinator
dpoore@roanoke.edu

Prof. Gregory R. Shaff