Business Administration Faculty

Dr. W. Kevin Baker
Mr. Steve Baker

Mr. Steve Baker
Lecturer & Director of the Center for Leadership & Entrepreneurial Innovation
sabaker@roanoke.edu

Dr. Timothy Carpenter
Placeholder

Mr. David Danco
Adjunct
danco@roanoke.edu

A photo of Michael Enz

Dr. Michael Enz
Associate Professor
enz@roanoke.edu

Dr. Fleming
Prof. Sharon Gibbs

Prof. Sharon Gibbs
Chairperson, Associate Professor, Director of The Management Institute (TMI)                                                            sgibbs@roanoke.edu

Prof. Michelle Hagadorn

Dr. Michelle Hagadorn
Associate Chairperson, Associate Professor  
hagadorn@roanoke.edu

Placeholder

Ms. Rose Hagen
Adjunct
hagen@roanoke.edu

Dr. Kassens

Dr. Alice Kassens
Professor, Director of the Center for Economic Freedom
kassens@roanoke.edu

Placeholder

Dr. Ivy Kutlu
Lecturer
kutlu@roanoke.edu

Mr. Ray Leven

Mr. Ray Leven
Adjunct
leven@roanoke.edu

Prof. Gregory R. Shaff
Placeholder

Ms. Heather Shepardson
Adjunct
shepardson@roanoke.edu

Dr. C. Michael Smith
Dr. Johanna Sweet

Dr. Johanna Sweet
Associate Professor, Internship Coordinator
sweet@roanoke.edu

Placeholder

Mr. Matthew Tolan
Adjunct
mtolan@roanoke.edu

Dr. Elisabeth G. Velazquez