Meet the Staff

The Staff of Student Health & Counseling Services

Department Director
Prescribing Provider
Assistant Dean of Students
Sandra McGhee, MS, RNCS/FNP
mcghee@roanoke.edu

Prescribing Providers
Del Bolin, MD- College Physician

Rebecca Feese, PA
feese@roanoke.edu

Counselors
Mollie Guzo, MA, LPC
guzo@roanoke.edu

Colleen Quigley, MS, LPC
cquigley@roanoke.edu

Nurses
Melanie Thacker, RN- Nurse Manager
thacker@roanoke.edu

Darlene Orr, RN
orr@roanoke.edu

Susan Tamez, RN
tamez@roanoke.edu

Kelly Ward, RN
kward@roanoke.edu

Office Coordinator
Marcia Monroe
monroe@roanoke.edu