Baltimore Annual Chapter Reception

Baltimore Annual Chapter Reception

Contact: Alumni Office, or 540-375-2238

Please join us for the Annual
Baltimore Chapter Reception
for Alumni, Parents, and Friends

Hosted by
Bob '77 and Susan Naeny, Will '84 and Pilar Diaz '82 Benassi,
Jamie '89 and Sarah MacLeod '87 Campbell, Ryan Burrows '03, and Jay Brooks '74

Chapter Leadership

Hanley Casey '11, Chair

Regional Campaign Chairs
Joe Fields '78 and Terry '69 and Beth Webster '72 Purvis

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
The Maryland Club
One East Eager Street
Baltimore, MD


Please reply by October 11.

Business attire