Resource Development Staff

Aaron L. Fetrow
Vice President of Resource Development
(540) 375-2230
fetrow@roanoke.edu

Peggy Akers 
Administrative Assistant - VP for Resource Development 
(540) 375-2230 
akers@roanoke.edu

Libby B. Camper
Assistant Director of Campaign & Volunteer Relations
Resource Development
(540)-375-2521 
camper@roanoke.edu 

Heather Divers
Associate Director of Foundation & Donor Relations
(540) 375-2041
divers@roanoke.edu 

Steve Esworthy
Director of Development 
(540) 375-2028
esworthy@roanoke.edu  

Kevin Hallmark
Director of Research and Prospect Management
(540) 375-2232
hallmark@roanoke.edu  

Greg Hanlon
Associate Director of Alumni & Family Relations
(540) 375-2075
hanlon@roanoke.edu  

Nella B. Hamm 
Coordinator of Planned & Major Gifts Program 
(540) 375-2483 
hamm@roanoke.edu

Suzanne W. Hiner
Director of the Roanoke Fund
(540) 375-2088
hiner@roanoke.edu  

Shirlann S. Jones
Coordinator of Development Records  
(540) 375-2239
sjones@roanoke.edu

Alice S. Lawrence 
Director of Development Operations 
(540) 375-2062
lawrence@roanoke.edu  

Richard Poggendorf
Senior Director of Estate and Gift Planning
(540) 375-2043
rpoggendorf@roanoke.edu  

Teresa E. Quinn
Assistant Director for Campaign Operations
(540) 375-5233
quinn@roanoke.edu

Erin Walker Reid '12 
Coordinator for Gifts Management 
(540) 375-2234
ereid@roanoke.edu  

Jeremy Ruch

Jeremy Ruch
Assistant Director of Development
(540) 375-2539
ruch@roanoke.edu

Brenna Sullivan
Assistant Director of the Roanoke Fund
(540) 375-2268
sullivan@roanoke.edu  

Mary Grace Theodore
Associate Vice President for Resource Development 
& Campaign Director
(540) 375-2487
theodore@roanoke.edu  

Sally Walker
Director of Special Events
(540) 375-2074 
swalker@roanoke.edu

Jack Williams 
Director of Regional Programs 
(540) 375-2484
jewilliams@roanoke.edu  

a placeholder image

Lauren A. Wood '06
Coordinator for Alumni & Family Relations
(540) 375-2238
wood@roanoke.edu