Resource Development Staff

Aaron L. Fetrow
Vice President of Resource Development
Adjunct Lecturer
(540) 375-2230
fetrow@roanoke.edu

Peggy Akers 
Administrative Assistant - VP for Resource Development 
(540) 375-2230 
akers@roanoke.edu

Libby B. Camper
Assistant Director of Campaign & Volunteer Relations
Resource Development
(540) 375-2521 
camper@roanoke.edu 

Heather L. Johnson
Assistant Director for Leadership Giving
(540) 375-2041
hljohnson@roanoke.edu

Stephen A. Esworthy
Director of Development 
(540) 375-2028
esworthy@roanoke.edu  

Nella B. Hamm 
Coordinator of Major & Planned Gifts Programs
(540) 375-2483 
hamm@roanoke.edu

Suzanne W. Hiner
Director of the Roanoke Fund
(540) 375-2088
hiner@roanoke.edu  

Shirlann S. Jones
Coordinator of Development Records  
(540) 375-2239
sjones@roanoke.edu

Alice S. Lawrence 
Director of Development Operations 
(540) 375-2062
lawrence@roanoke.edu  

Teresa E. Quinn
Assistant Director for Campaign Operations
Clerical Asst - Fowler Lecture Series
(540) 375-5233
quinn@roanoke.edu

Erin W. Reid
Assistant Director of Gift Management 
(540) 375-2234
ereid@roanoke.edu  

Jeremy Ruch

Jeremy W. Ruch
Assistant Director of Development
(540) 375-2539
ruch@roanoke.edu

Mary Grace Theodore
Associate Vice President & Campaign Director
(540) 375-2487
theodore@roanoke.edu  

Sally Walker
Director of Alumni & Donor Relations
(540) 375-2074 
swalker@roanoke.edu

Jack Williams 
Director of Regional Programs 
(540) 375-2484
jewilliams@roanoke.edu  

A photo of Lauren Wood

Lauren Wood 
Coordinator for Alumni & Family Relations 
(540) 375-2238
wood@roanoke.edu