IRB Members

2016-2017

Dr. Ryan Otto (main contact person)
Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
IRB@roanoke.edu
540/375-5249

Dr. Darwin Jorgensen, Acting Chair for Fall 2016 
Biology Department
jorgense@roanoke.edu
375-2465

Dr. Todd Peppers, Chairperson
Public Affairs Department
peppers@roanoke.edu
375-2417  

Dr. Marit Berntson  
Sociology Department
berntson@roanoke.edu
378-5186 

Dr. Alan Denekas, External Member
irbexternal@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lindsey Osterman
Psychology Department
osterman@roanoke.edu
375-2478   

Dr. Bryan Parsons
Public Affairs Department
parsons@roanoke.edu
375-4967

Dr. Robert Willingham

History Department
willingham@roanoke.edu
375-2422  

Dr. Hans Zorn

Religion/Philosophy Department
zorn@roanoke.edu
375-2024