Physics Faculty & Staff

Photo of Dr. Matthew Fleenor

COORDINATOR

Dr. Matthew Fleenor
Professor
540-375-2448
Personal Page
fleenor@roanoke.edu

Photo of Mrs. Laura Bair

SECRETARY

Mrs. Laura Bair
Secretary, MCSP
540-375-2013
bair@roanoke.edu

Photo of Dr. Rama Balasubramanian Dr. Rama Balasubramanian
Professor
540-375-2057 
balasubramanian@roanoke.edu
Photo of Dr. Richard G. Grant

Dr. Richard G. Grant
Professor
540-375-2430
grant@roanoke.edu

Photo of Dr. Dan Robb Dr. Dan Robb
Assistant Professor
540-375-5250
robb@roanoke.edu
Photo of Mrs. Bonnie W. Price Mrs. Bonnie W. Price
Teaching Associate
540-375-2408
price@roanoke.edu

  Photo of Dr. Hiba Assi

Dr. Hiba Assi
Visiting Assistant Professor
540-375-2570
assi@roanoke.edu

Dr. Frank E. Munley
Emeritus
540-375-2348
munley@roanoke.edu