Business Office Staff

Staff

Student Accounts/Cashier

Sandra Jackson
Business Office Manager
(540) 375-2058
sjackson@roanoke.edu

Jenna Mehalso
Business Office Assistant
(540) 375-2255
mehalso@roanoke.edu

Ella Rickerson
Business Services Assistant - Cashier
(540)375-2256
rickerso@roanoke.edu

Kellie Wells
Business Services Assistant - A/R
(540) 375-2254
wells@roanoke.edu


Accounts Payable/General Ledger

Rhonda Hibbitts
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(540) 375-2264
hibbitts@roanoke.edu

Adam Neal
Director of Finance and Budget
(540) 375-2285
neal@roanoke.edu

Mary Yeakel
Accounting Manager
(540) 375-2407
yeakel@roanoke.edu


Payroll/Student Loans

Shannon Hylton
Payroll Coordinator
(540) 375-2014
hylton@roanoke.edu

Kandy Fetterman
Payroll Manager/Accountant
(540) 375-2266
fetterman@roanoke.edu