Business Office Staff

Staff


Student Accounts/Cashier

Kaye Felts
Business Services Assistant - A/R
(540) 375-2254
felts@roanoke.edu

Sandra Jackson
Business Office Manager
(540) 375-2058
sjackson@roanoke.edu

Ella Rickerson
Business Services Assistant - Cashier
(540)375-2256
rickerso@roanoke.edu

Kellie Wells
Business Office Assistant
(540) 375-2255
wells@roanoke.edu


Accounts Payable/General Ledger

Rachael Freeman
Senior Accountant
(540) 375-2407
freeman@roanoke.edu

Rhonda Hibbitts
Accountanting Assistant
(540) 375-2264
hibbitts@roanoke.edu

Adam Neal
Comptroller 
(540) 375-2285
neal@roanoke.edu

Kathryn Vanness
Assistant Vice President of Finance and Budget
(540)375-2257
vanness@roanoke.edu

Betty Wetmiller
Senior Accountant
(540) 375-2289
wetmiller@roanoke.edu


Payroll/Student Loans

Kathy Lester
Payroll Coordinator
(540) 375-2014
lester@roanoke.edu

Paige Wygal
Payroll Manager/Accountant
(540) 375-2266
wygal@roanoke.edu