List of Staff Holidays

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

Dates Observance Number of Days
Monday, January 1 New Year's 1
Friday, March 30 Good Friday 1/2
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day 1
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day 1
Thursday-Friday, Nov. 22-23 Thanksgiving 2
Monday-Monday, Dec 24-31 Christmas 6
Total 11 1/2

2019 Holiday Schedule

Dates Observance Number of Days
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's 1
Friday, April 19 Good Friday 1/2
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day 1
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day 1
Thursday-Friday, Nov. 28-29 Thanksgiving 2
Monday-Tuesday, Dec. 23-31 Christmas 7
Total 12 1/2