List of Staff Holidays

 

2022 Holiday Schedule

Dates Observance Number of Days
Monday , January 3 New Year's 1
Friday, April 15 Good Friday 1
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day 1
Monday, July 4 Independence Day 1

Thursday-Friday, November 24-25

Thanksgiving 2
Monday- Friday, December 26 -30 Christmas 5
Total Days 11

2023 Holiday Schedule

Dates Observance Number of Days

Monday, January 2

New Year's 1
Friday, April 7 Good Friday 1
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day 1

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day 1
Thursday-Friday, November 23-24 Thanksgiving 2
Monday- Friday, December 25-29 Christmas 5
Total Days 11