Run/Walk/Bike Club

Get Rewarded for Your Weekly Activities

To help employees stay well we are incentivizing getting out each week and staying active! You can participate in the MaroonsRWell weekly contest by joining us in person or continuing to log the miles you complete on your own. 

In-Person Mondays during the Fall 2022 Semester

Meet in the Cregger Center Lobby, and run/walk inside or outside.

  • 5:00 pm, Monday, September 26, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, October 3, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, October 10, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, October 17, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, October 24, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, October 31, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, November 7, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, November 14, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, November 21, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, November 28, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, December 5, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, December 12, 2022
  • 5:00 pm, Monday, December 19, 2022

A New Random Winner Each Month

Just do two activites per week - Run, Walk, Hike or Bike and you can enter to win a weekly prize of $25 of Maroon Money.

Contest Submisison

Routes

Campus 2.1 Miles