Club Sports

Club Sports logo

Club Sports are considered officially recognized student organizations by the College.  The clubs practice regularly and compete against other teams, colleges, and/or universities in their respective leagues and conferences.  Click on the links below for more information about each Club Sport:

Club Sport Email President Coach/Advisor
Badminton badminton@roanoke.edu Gwyneth Herndon Dr. Anil Shende
Baseball baseballclub@roanoke.edu Nick Wilson Rick Fox
Bass Fishing bassfishing@roanoke.edu Alex Watts Mike Vaught
Cheerleading cheerleading@roanoke.edu Margaret Skiff Sunshine Layne
Dance Team danceteam@roanoke.edu Kimberlie Willard Aja Gore
Ice Hockey icehockey@roanoke.edu Jordan Harris Kevin Zimmerman
Quiz Bowl hollis@roanoke.edu Nathan Price Dr. Gary Hollis
Riding Team ridingteam@roanoke.edu Hallie Manchester Margaret Cornwell
Rock Climbing rockclimbing@roanoke.edu Andrew Cariens Sophie Youtz
Men's Rugby mrugby@roanoke.edu Ben Norton Garrett Thompson
Women's Rugby wrugby@roanoke.edu Sarah McGuirl Garrett Thompson
Women's Soccer wsoccerclub@roanoke.edu Kendyl Fink Todd Bowyer
Spikeball spikeball@roanoke.edu Seth Foster Todd Bowyer
Tennis tennisclub@roanoke.edu Morgan Brown Todd Bowyer
Ultimate Frisbee ultimate@roanoke.edu Ben Campbell Kevin Foster