Club Sports Directory

Learn more about each club sport or email the club's leadership below. All clubs are coed unless specified.

Active Clubs Email President Coach/Advisor
Baseball clubbaseball@roanoke.edu Rick Fox
Bass Fishing bassfishing@roanoke.edu Branen McKeon Bob Shupe
Cheerleading cheerleading@roanoke.edu Angel Straut Sunshine Layne
Dance Team danceteam@roanoke.edu Kaleb Parsons/Emma Richards
Esports esports@roanoke.edu Aaron Gabryluk Randy Stubstad
Golf (M) clubgolf@roanoke.edu Brady Whilden
Golf (W) clubgolf@roanoke.edu Paige Shaika
Ice Hockey icehockey@roanoke.edu Greg Shermock
Quiz Bowl hollis@roanoke.edu Emily Wooliever Dr. Gary Hollis
Riding Team ridingteam@roanoke.edu
Rock Climbing rockclimbing@roanoke.edu Marion Carter
Rugby (M) mrugby@roanoke.edu Luke Jones
Rugby (W) wrugby@roanoke.edu Sydney Lively
Soccer (M) mclubsoccer@roanoke.edu Jackson Ulmer
Soccer (W) wclubsoccer@roanoke.edu
Spikeball spikeball@roanoke.edu
Ultimate Frisbee ultimate@roanoke.edu
Volleyball clubvolleyball@roanoke.edu Kelsey Stewart

The following club sports are currently inactive but can return to active status pending student interest:

Inactive Clubs Email
Men's Basketball mclubbasketball@roanoke.edu
Women's Basketball wclubbasketball@roanoke.edu
Men's Lacrosse mclublax@roanoke.edu
Powerlifting powerlifting@roanoke.edu
Tennis clubtennis@roanoke.edu

Recruit Me - High School/Transfers

Error rendering content unit:*[@Name='Content']

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Error rendering content unit:*[@Name='Content']

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.