Club Sports Directory

Learn more about each club sport or email the club's leadership below. All clubs are coed unless specified.

Active Clubs Email President Coach/Advisor
Baseball clubbaseball@roanoke.edu Charlie Schroeder Rick Fox
Bass Fishing bassfishing@roanoke.edu Will Hamilton Mike Vaught
Cheerleading cheerleading@roanoke.edu Margaret Skiff Sunshine Layne
Dance Team danceteam@roanoke.edu Jessica Shelburne Kelsey Sowder
Esports esports@roanoke.edu Jimmy Siewert Randy Stubstad
Golf clubgolf@roanoke.edu Shane Murawski Patricia Lynn
Ice Hockey icehockey@roanoke.edu Jordan Harris Steve Esworthy
Quiz Bowl hollis@roanoke.edu Robert Mangum Dr. Gary Hollis
Riding Team ridingteam@roanoke.edu Hallie Manchester Margaret Cornwell
Rock Climbing rockclimbing@roanoke.edu Marion Carter Patricia Lynn
Rugby (M) mrugby@roanoke.edu Luke Jones Dr. Garrett Thompson
Rugby (W) wrugby@roanoke.edu Keele Smith Dr. Garrett Thompson
Soccer (M) mclubsoccer@roanoke.edu Zach Ramassini
Soccer (W) wclubsoccer@roanoke.edu Emma Braun
Spikeball spikeball@roanoke.edu Ryan Denholm
Ultimate Frisbee ultimate@roanoke.edu Connor Cope
Volleyball clubvolleyball@roanoke.edu Kelsey Stewart

The following club sports are currently inactive but can return to active status pending student interest:

Inactive Clubs Email
Men's Basketball mclubbasketball@roanoke.edu
Women's Basketball wclubbasketball@roanoke.edu
Men's Lacrosse mclublax@roanoke.edu
Powerlifting powerlifting@roanoke.edu
Tennis clubtennis@roanoke.edu

Recruit Me - High School/Transfers

Error rendering content unit:*[@Name='Content']

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Error rendering content unit:*[@Name='Content']

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.